Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Report

Celebration of Birth Anniversary of Dr B. R. Ambedkar

Date:14 April 2023

Time: 10:45 am

On April 14, 2023, at 10:45 am in the library of Shivaji Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur the birth anniversary of Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar, the architect of the Indian Constitution, i.e., Ambedkar Jayanti was celebrated. Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar was a great social reformer. Babasaheb Ambedkar received his Ph.D. in Economics from Columbia University and London School of Economics. He also researched the subjects of law, economics, and political science. In his early career, he was an economist, professor, and lawyer. After that he worked in social and political fields. Dr. Babasaheb made the common man at the grassroot level omnipotent. It gave him a sense of self-esteem, self-respect, identity, and power.

Hon'ble Principal of the College Prof. Mahendra P. Dhore Sir saluted the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar by offering floral wreath. At the same time, the professors, teachers, and non-teaching staff of the college also offered floral tributes to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar. The teachers and non-teaching staff of the college were present in large numbers. Dr. Gajanan Jadhav, coordinator of value education and extension activities conducted the program.



Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra Dhore sir along with the teaching and non-teaching staff saluted to the Dr. B. R. Ambedkar by offering a floral wreath on his Birth Anniversary





Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra Dhore sir along with the teaching and non-teaching staff saluted to the Dr. B. R. Ambedkar by offering a floral wreath on his Birth Anniversary

Google

श्री शिवाजी शिक्षण संस्था अमरावती द्वारा संचालीत, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, कॉग्रेस नगर, नागपूर.

दिनांक :- १२/०४/२०२३

सूचना

वरिष्ठ व कनिष्ठ महाविद्यालयातील सर्व शिक्षक व शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी यांना सुचित करण्यात येते की, भारतीय घटनेचे शिल्पकार भारतरत्न डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर यांच्या जयंती निमित्त शुक्रवार दिनांक १४ एप्रिल, २०२३ रोजी सकाळी १०.४५ वाजता त्यांच्या प्रतिमेला पुष्पहार अर्पण करून अभिवादन करण्यासाठी महाविद्यालयाच्या ग्रंथालयात कार्यक्रम आयोजित केलेला आहे. करीता सर्वांनी या कार्यक्रमाला उपस्थित राहणे अनिवार्य आहे.

तसेच १४ एप्रिल, २०२३ रोजी सकाळी ११.०० वाजता मातोश्री विमलाबाई देशमुख सभागृह,धनवटे नॅशनल कॉलेज, नागपूर येथे कार्यक्रमाचे अध्यक्ष मा. श्री हेमंत वासुदेवराव काळमेध (कार्यकारिणी सदस्य, श्री शिवाजी शिक्षण संस्था, अमरावती) व मा. डॉ. पुरणचंद्र किसन मेश्राम (माजी कुलसचिव रा.तु.म. नागपूर विद्यापीठ, नागपूर) यांच्या उपस्थितीत महात्मा जोतिबा फुले यांची १९४ वी व डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर यांची १३२ वी जयंती या दोन्ही महामानवाच्या संयुक्त जयंती समारंभास सर्वांनी उपस्थित राहणे अनिवार्य आहे.



प्राचार्य, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, कॉग्रेस नगर नागपूर

Translation of the Above Notice

All the teaching and non-teaching staff are hereby informed that, the birth anniversary of the architect of the Indian Constitution **Bharat Ratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar is on April 14, 2023.** The program has been organized in the college library on Friday, at 10.45 a.m. to pay tribute to Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar.

It is mandatory for everyone to attend this program.

Sr.No.	Name of Staff	News paper/ T.B./Ref. Book Internet	Arrival Time	Departure Time	Signature	Remarks
-1)	Satt	10.30	No.L	1.	-500	V Gul
- il	A the - Heester		10.0	Idnah	Anna	1
2	Arnaini Ara Cables		3:011	1	Sel	A Let
4	Pairerdare C. Muste	10.35	10.4	21	Ale	+ 64
5	Augentice & Rothard	10:35	> 01	Hole	ENRAL	
0	Dr. Du Mahathade	1235	10:35 a	•	The_	1 80
71	Dr. R. M. Ghonmode	10.35 m	10.35a	in and	Sa	a has
8				manda	Ann	Q I
2		10-45 an	n		Ingh &	1 All
24.	Togila Mesham	104 Tam	.01		Asale	-
10	Amol Bodiche	10:40 AM	a state	BROW	· C	1.1
1	M_T Wayer	10.05 AM	10.01	Arent	Agolad	1 42
12	A.A. Grohadp	10:05 AM	7	Suppos	shule	F R
13)	AL' Shente	10:05	1 DI	DELEC	and	2
19)	D. S. Kauser	11	01	The	dy	39
18	D.G.F.B		1al	2	PBpuer	
16	P.B. Aule	-	hall	6	affeinig:	1.1.1
D	G. M. freece	-13	01	4.	tour	A 1 1
18	Rohit Gutor	-	-		Flores	aleses.
9	Toma maine		01.1		ABackey ~	G MAR
20	A: D. Backeye.		C. al		RIS	Vit son
21	D.D. Halandos	25	in the		Jesch !!	2.
22	R. V. Drey	10.30		1.	Dehandler-	2
23	R.A.D. eshnis	10.37	10.1	, ilber	ac	E
24	Minal choudbarkag	10:350	y .	MAN	A.	1 0 1
25	ranchante	10:3000	2 01	0	Repal.	1
26	N.V. Panare R.A Patil Bh ad w	10.300	1 01		1 10	Pa La Carto
25	R.A. Martible	10-20		1 1 1 1 1 1	Chul	4Y9
28	C. R. 120000	101,301	01	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	CADIN 1	
27	CVALINGUE	10:30	100		the	the co
30	M. P. DIWE A	10.20	12100	1477-13)	and	100
20	CPH	11.0	101	a stand	P	de la
22	DS. V. R. Kuhk	10-45	101		Harry	-
	V.K.Zalline	10 .21 5.	01	d'aum	Bute	
323	811 Dallaco	10:48	11	abl	Costal	
24	AD Cupto	10.45	01	No.	PE	1
5	Land D	10			1001	

Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE Congress Nagar, Nagpur										
Date: 14/4/2023 Staff Library Entry Register										
Sr.No.	Name of Staff	News paper/ T.B./Ref. Book Internet	Arrival Time	Departure Time	Signature	Remarks				
41	V.M. chine	10:45	Sint		Kal a					
45	Mrs. A.A. Deshmuch	10.45			A.M.					
ub	Ashish A. Lakhe	10:45			Inla					
42	KA Chapade	10:45	- D.C							
4	G.S. Deshmulch	10:45	T DI	In all	Chapar	6 11				
49	D.C. Karoka	10.45	and the second second	1 DAY ON	autes	ph (c				
50	B. S. Marathe	10:45	5-37		PL.	2				
5	D. M. Fonder	10:45	1 Const		Aw	CAL (S				
52		10:45			(t)	1-13				
53	M.S. Bhoyaz.	10.45			Martey .					
54	114Kesh Cartman	10:45		A CONTRACTOR	19413h					
55	Dr. S. V. Klaups	10:46	S. A.		(A)					
56	Do R.N. Pothane	10.46			telange					
5)	5.5 Barapatre	10.40	na prim		MPD	1				
58	S.G. Inda	10:41			ISP	3 8.1				
59	S.P. Ambone	10:45-			BAND					
60	P.I. Raup	10145			3P.Ompar					
GI	P-N. Desthuch.	10.45		2	A					
62	D-S-Kokatu	10-110-			D.					
63	R.P. Gotmete	10.45° 10.45° 10.45		Dates	Burgh					
64	M.V-Ringan	10-40			Dent					
65	S. V. Elegare	10-45			Am					
66	S.A. Mult few and	10-45	101		Fluriag					
6)	Mrs-A.H. Mendhe	10.45		10.11	Sing	-				
69	Mus S.N. Tragle	10.45	81	daman	Ja Ma II	1				
69	intras lima.	10.15	101	200	A Mendler	2 11				
>0	Mos RN. Futane	10.45	1.00		an	-				
21	A.A. GUNI. MAR	10.45	101	200	The					
22	pra.L. Valhar	10:00			The	2				
23	MILL MANAGE	(0:00		-	AAGOUS	e l				
24	LIC Shen Is	10:40				L				
25		10:40			And And					
26	Astina Swith Dr. S. R. Godam	10:50	101	0	15 henry					
>2	Dr. S.R. Gedan	10.50	-		two	-				
78	P.B. Tamarkor				AR	-				
79	A.D. Fuladi.	10:40	-		B					
80	C.S. Jodhani	10.50			B	1				
81	G. R. wantchede.	10:30	-		LAR.					
	N.S. Bhurse	10:45.	1		dencht					
82	Of R+ P- scrubeller	10:45 W. L.P	1015	10000	Souger					
93		whit			Que;					
84	Rosham Maik	10.45			N.					
85	V.C. Pande	10:50	We	15 mille	1.00	-				
00	V. C. Pande 3: V. Jokhande	10:50			all					